Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hunter Flèche
5 avril 2015

Lore but I feel the problem is still that hunters

Lore but I feel the problem is still that hunters are so easily kill able. We wouldn't have needed to rotate sac if we had a wall or a viable cool down besides Deter. I love deter don't get me wrong but compared to a warriors D stance, Wall, Rally, Reflects, Banner, and Die by the sword hunters have very little defensive. Almost every class has some sort of Wall or abilities to keep them up besides there main defensive (Yes sac is kinda like that but considering it is only for crit's its not a full wall). And yes I also think Spriests and some other specs need some love in the defensive compartment as well. Why not just give hunters a Wall or something or make it so warriors can't changes stances, warlocks can't re summon pets or replace there port, mages can't change armors, DK's can't change presence. Those are technically all Gimmicks that each class does to play at a high level. You can't just take away hunters cool downs and be oblivious to other classes doing the exact same thing. Thanks for your time.
http://www.euwowgold.fr/
PS: I am not trying to say wow suck I love wow and probably will until it dies. I just don't understand why so harshly change a classes mechanics even if it wasn't supposed to be played like that in the first place. Thanks again for your time and patience with all the wow players.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité