Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hunter Flèche
5 novembre 2014

quests or prevent them from being ganked as well

I for one have had a couple of good experiences come from it, motsly the quest chains are cool.
For the most part it's been all bad experiences, herbs & mining nodes phase away from you when you enter a phased area, you can't help a guildie complete quests or prevent them from being ganked as well.

For the past two reasons I haven't logged on as much since I reached level cap, as I levelled faster than my friends (85 on the night of cataclysm's release, one just hit 84 today). acheter wow gold Have yet to find a way to help them level, aside from tanking/dpsing dungeons.

Edit - Zones I've noticed the gathering of herb/mining nodes in:
Hyjal
Twilight Highlands
Uldum

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité